Barcodes for Europe

 

Armenia Barcodesbarcodes.am

Austria (Barcode Oesterreich)barcodeoesterreich.at

Azerbaijanazerbaijanbarcodes.com

Belgium (Codes à Barres Belgique)codesabarres.be

Bulgaria – barcode-bg.bg

Croatia Barcodescroatiabarcodes.com

Czech Republic Barcodes barcodes.cz

Denmark (Stregkoder Danmark)stregkoder.nu

Estonia Barcodes – estoniabarcodes.com

Finland Barcodesfinlandbarcodes.com

France (Codes à Barres France)codesabarres.fr

Georgia Barcodes – barcodes.ge

Germany (Barcode Deutschland)barcodedeutschland.de

Greece Barcodesbarcode1.gr

Ireland Barcodesbarcode1.ie

Buy Barcodes Ireland – buybarcodes.ie

Italy (Codici a Barre Italia)codiceabarra.it

Kazakhstan (Штрих-коды Казахстана) barcodes.kz

Kyrgyzstan Barcodes – barcodes.com.kg

Luxembourg (Codes à Barres Luxembourg) – codesabarres.lu

Netherlands (Barcodes Nederland)barcodebestellen.nl and barcodenederland.nl

Norway Barcodesnorwaybarcodes.com

Norway (Strekkoder Norge)strekkodernorge.info

Portugal (Codigos de Barras Portugal)codigos-de-barras.pt

Romania & Republic of Moldova (Cod de Bare România) coddebareromania.com

Russia Barcodes (штрих- коды Россия)scancodes.ru

Slovakia Barcodes – barcodes.sk

Slovenia Barcodessloveniabarcodes.com

Spain (Códigos de Barras España)codigos-de-barras.es 

Spain Catalonia (Códigos de Barras Catalonia)codisdebarres.cat

Switzerland (Barcode Schweiz)barcodeschweiz.ch

UK Barcodesbarcode1.co.uk

UK Barcodesbuybarcodes.co.uk

Ukraine Barcodesbarcodes.com.ua

Uzbekistan Barcodesbarcodes.uz

Note – You can purchase from any of these sites, or else from International Barcodes regardless of your country.

The International Barcodes Network has supplied barcodes to customers all over Europe including customers living in: Belgium, Bulgaria, The Channel Islands, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain (England, Scotland and Wales), Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and The United Kingdom.