Barcodes for Europe

Our International Barcodes Network (IBN) has many authorised barcode suppliers in Europe. The barcode suppliers below are all authorised members of the International Barcodes Network, and they provide authentic GS1-origin EAN or UPC barcodes that can be used anywhere in Europe as well as worldwide.

Authorised barcode suppliers in Europe:

Austria (Barcode Oesterreich)barcodeoesterreich.at

Azerbaijanazerbaijanbarcodes.com

Belgium (Codes à Barres Belgique)codesabarres.be

Bulgaria – barcode1.bg

Croatia Barcodescroatiabarcodes.com

Czech Republic Barcodes barcodes.cz

Denmark (Stregkoder Danmark)stregkoder.nu

Estonia Barcodes – barcodeestonia.ee

Finland Barcodesfinlandbarcodes.com

France (Codes à Barres France)codesabarres.fr

Georgia Barcodes – barcodes.ge

Germany (Barcode Deutschland)barcodedeutschland.de

Greece Barcodesbarcode1.gr

Hungary Barcodes – hungarybarcodes.com

Ireland Barcodesbarcode1.ie

Buy Barcodes Ireland – buybarcodes.ie

Italy (Codici a Barre Italia)codiceabarra.it

Kazakhstan (Штрих-коды Казахстана) barcodes.kz

Kyrgyzstan Barcodes – barcodes.com.kg

Luxembourg (Codes à Barres Luxembourg) – codesabarres.lu

Netherlands (Barcodes Nederland)barcodebestellen.nl and barcodenederland.nl

Norway Barcodesnorwaybarcodes.com

Norway (Strekkoder Norge)strekkodernorge.info

Poland Barcodes – kodykreskowe.biz.pl

Portugal (Codigos de Barras Portugal)codigos-de-barras.pt

Romania & Republic of Moldova (Cod de Bare România) coddebareromania.com

Slovakia Barcodes – barcodes.sk

Slovenia Barcodessloveniabarcodes.com

Spain (Códigos de Barras España)codigos-de-barras.es 

Spain Catalonia (Códigos de Barras Catalonia)codisdebarres.cat

Switzerland (Barcode Schweiz)barcodeschweiz.ch

UK Barcodesbarcode1.co.uk

UK Barcodesbuybarcodes.co.uk

Ukraine Barcodesbarcodes.com.ua

Note – You can purchase from any of these sites, or else from International Barcodes regardless of your country.

countries in europe that we have members in

The International Barcodes Network has supplied barcodes to customers all over Europe including in: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, , Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia,
Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom (UK), and the Vatican City.