Barcodes for North America

Buy registered barcodes for North America from any of the barcode sellers listed below. You will receive barcodes that are globally unique GS1-origin UPC (or EAN) barcode numbers that can be used in any country worldwide. barcodes for north america

All of these barcode sellers are authorised members of the International Barcodes Network.

Canada Barcodescanadabarcodes.ca

Canada – buyupc.ca

US Barcodesinternationalbarcodes.com

World Barcodes worldbarcodes.com

Legal Barcodes – legal-barcodes.com

Amazon Barcodes – amazonbarcodes.info

Barcodes Trinidad – barcodestrinidad.com

Barcodes Barbados – barcodesbarbados.com

Barcode Mexico – barcodemexico.com

Barcodes from these barcode sellers can be used in North America and Worldwide – they can supply both UPC and EAN barcodes.

Why buy barcodes from these Barcode Sellers?

The barcode sellers listed above are all trusted and reputable barcode suppliers in North America. They are all members of the International Barcodes Network (IBN). They supply internationally recognised GS1 origin UPC (or EAN) barcode numbers that can be used on any retail product in North America as well as worldwide. Their barcodes include free registration on the barcodesdatabase.org and a certificate of barcode authenticity.

What is the best way to get barcodes for my retail products?

You can purchase your barcodes through any of the above websites.

The barcodes will be emailed to you straight away after you’ve made payment. You can assign them to your products and start using them. Please note that you need a different barcode number for each different product (including product variations).

Do the barcodes work throughout North America and worldwide?

Barcodes supplied by members of the International Barcodes Network (via any of the websites listed above) can be used anywhere worldwide. Our barcodes are being used on products in the following countries in North America / Caribbean: The USA, Canada, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, & Trinidad and Tobago.