Barcode Opportunities

We are currently looking for people to start licensee organisations in a range of different countries.

Licensees are required to have a good level of English as well as be a native speaker of their country of operation. Furthermore, they must have basic knowledge of computer use and be willing to learn extensively about barcodes.

All training is provided. Please contact us if you are interested in joining the growing network of International Barcode Suppliers.

We are currently wanting licensees to sell barcodes in:

North America:

Canada Barcodes – canadabarcodes.ca

Central/South America:

Barcodes Barbados – barcodesbarbados.com

Costa Rica Barcodes

Dominican Republic Barcodes

El Salvador Barcodes

French Caribbean Barcodes

Guatemala Barcodes

Honduras Barcodes

Paraguay Barcodes

Puerto Rico Barcodes

Suriname Barcodes – surinamebarcodes.com

Tobago Barcodes

Uruguay Barcodes

 

Europe:

Albania Barcodes

Azerbaijan Barcodes – azerbaijanbarcodes.com

Belarus Barcodes

Bosnia and Herzegovina Barcodes

Cyprus Barcodes

Estonia Barcodes – estoniabarcodes.com

Finland Barcodes

Hungary Barcodes

Iceland Barcodes

Kosovo Barcodes

Latvia Barcodes

Lithuania Barcodes

Poland (Kody kreskowe dla Polski)kodykreskowe.biz.pl

Serbia Barcodes

Sweden Barcodes

 

Asia:

Cambodia Barcodes

Korea Barcodes

Laos Barcodes

Myanmar Barcodes

Singapore Barcodes – singaporebarcodes.com

Sri Lanka Barcodes

Taiwan Barcodes

Vietnam Barcodes – vietnambarcodes.com

 

Middle East:

Barcodes Afghanistan – barcodesafghanistan.com

Bahrain Barcodes

Iran Barcodes

Iraq Barcodes

Israel Barcodes

Kuwait Barcodes

Lebanon Barcodes

Oman Barcodes

Qatar Barcodes

Tajikistan Barcodes

Turkmenistan Barcodes

Syria Barcodes – syriabarcodes.com

 

Africa:

Cote d Ivorie Barcodes

Barcodes Ghana – barcodesghana.com

Libya Barcodes

Tunisia Barcodes

République Démocratique du Congo – codesabarresrdc.com