Barcode Opportunities

We are currently looking for people to start licensee organisations in a range of different countries.

Licensees are required to have a good level of English as well as being native speakers of their country of operation. Furthermore, they must be proficient with computers and be willing to learn extensively about barcodes.

All training is provided. Please contact us if you are interested in joining the growing network of International Barcode Suppliers.

We are currently wanting licensees to sell barcodes in:

Central/South America:

Colombiacodigosdebarras-colombia.com

Costa Rica Barcodes

Dominican Republic Barcodes

El Salvador Barcodes

Ecuador – codigosdebarras-ecuador.com

French Caribbean Barcodes

Guatemala Barcodes

Honduras Barcodes

Puerto Rico Barcodes

Suriname Barcodes – surinamebarcodes.com

Tobago Barcodes

Uruguay Barcodes

 

Europe:

Albania Barcodes

Armenia Barcodes

Azerbaijan Barcodes – azerbaijanbarcodes.com

Belarus Barcodes

Bulgariabarcodesbulgaria.com and bulgariabarcodes.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina Barcodes

Cyprus Barcodes

Hungary Barcodes

Iceland Barcodes

Kosovo Barcodes

Latvia Barcodes

Malta Barcodes

Poland kodykreskowe.biz.pl

Serbia Barcodes

 

Asia:

Cambodia Barcodes

Korea Barcodes

Laos Barcodes

Myanmar Barcodes

Papua New Guinea – pngbarcodes.com

Sri Lanka Barcodes

Taiwan Barcodes

Vietnam Barcodes – vietnambarcodes.com

 

Middle East:

Bahrain Barcodes – bahrainbarcodes.com

Iran Barcodes – iranbarcodes.ir

Kuwait Barcodes

Lebanon Barcodes

Qatar Barcodes

Tajikistan Barcodes

Turkmenistan Barcodes

Syria Barcodes – syriabarcodes.com

 

Africa:

Burundi – codesabarresburundi.com

Cote D’Ivoirecodesabarres.ci

Codes Barres Gabon – codesbarres.ga

Rwanda – barcodesrwanda.com

South Sudan – southsudanbarcodes.com